article thumbnail

Website Design Trends for 2021

Webbiquity

While 2020 was all about high-tech and bold, fantastical concepts, here’s a prediction that 2021 will be rooted in realism. Taking into consideration both the history of web design and today’s intuitive yet sophisticated web design tools , here are seven web design trends we expect to see have an impact in 2021.

Design 293
article thumbnail

The 50 Best Startup Tools For 2021

Marketing Insider Group

Whether you’re thinking about launching a business in 2021 or working on growing one, you probably recognize and understand the importance and value of tools. In this post, we’re listing the 50 best startup tools and resources you should consider using in 2021. Use these startup tools to connect with your customers in 2021.

Startups 363
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Seven Essential Digital Marketing Tips for 2021 (And Beyond)

Webbiquity

Seven Essential Digital Marketing Tips for Your Business in 2021. Here are the top seven digital marketing tips for business success in 2021 (and beyond). Here’s what you need to do in 2021. There is a big reason why email marketing still is one of the highest performing strategies in 2021. That’s a 44x ROI.

Tips 362
article thumbnail

Five Quick Things to Wrap Up 2021

Webbiquity

If 2021 was good to you financially, and you’d like to reduce your taxable income before year end, take a few minutes to contribute to a worthy cause. If you missed it last week, here are the most popular posts on the B2B marketing blog in 2021. And thank you for spending a few minutes here. This will be quick. Support a Cause.

Vendors 282
article thumbnail

The Forrester Wave™: B2B Marketing Data Providers, Q2 2021

In our 24-criterion evaluation of B2B marketing data providers, we identified the 11 most significant vendors — Data Axle, Dun & Bradstreet, Enlyft, Global Database, InsideView, Leadspace, Oracle, SMARTe, Spiceworks Ziff Davis, TechTarget, and ZoomInfo Technologies — and researched, analyzed, and scored them.

article thumbnail

5 Predictions For 2021

Tony Zambito

The prevalent uncertainty of the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020 will remain and be a part of 2021. The inevitable surge of the winter months into spring of 2021 will make sure of that. Here are 5 predictions for 2021: Optimism Returns In Fall 2021. Sales will arise in the second half of 2021 and be better for it.

article thumbnail

12 Fascinating Facts About Global Internet Use in 2021

Webbiquity

Those are just a few of the findings from the just-released Digital 2021 Global Overview Report , compiled by We Are Social and Hootsuite. The post 12 Fascinating Facts About Global Internet Use in 2021 appeared first on B2B Marketing Blog | Webbiquity. Two-thirds of all the people on earth own a mobile phone. And 54% (4.2

article thumbnail

Moving From Strategy to Execution

Speaker: Barb Barker and Shannon Riley, Wrike Team

Wednesday May 12th, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT. Ways of connecting your projects to overall goals of organization. How to communicate the strategy to the project to your other stakeholders. Why having a single source of truth is valuable.

article thumbnail

Dominate Your Local Market With These 4 Reputation Management Strategies

Speaker: Adam Dorfman, Lindsay Harrison, and Erin O'Brien

November 16th, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT Common mistakes brands encounter with local search and how to fix those. Four strategies to improve your local visibility for your business today. How companies have seen success by prioritizing their online reputation.

article thumbnail

From Lagging to Lightspeed: AI for Project Managers

Speaker: Scott Middleton, CEO of Terem Technologies, with Kristian Truelsen and Kuleen Mehta of Wrike

Wednesday April 21nd, 2021 at 1:30PM PDT, 4:30PM EDT, 8:30PM GMT. In this webinar, our panel will discuss: How artificial intelligence will take prominence in a post-COVID world. AI's role in promoting collaboration within teams. Key action items for successfully integrating AI into your team's workflow. And much more!

article thumbnail

A Master's Guide to B2B: How Listening to Your Customers Can Grow Your Business

Speaker: Adam Dorfman, Head of Product Growth at Reputation & Michele Bettinazzi, Customer Experience Manager at PeakMade Real Estate

October 13th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST What types of structured and unstructured feedback should your team gather. What programs and processes you can put in place to use your feedback for driving growth.

article thumbnail

Emotional Intelligence in Leadership

Speaker: Heidi Cerenzia, Edina Murphy, and Alexis Barone, Wrike

Wednesday March 3rd, 2021 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT. A retrospective on how the pandemic has given rise to a new type of collaboration. Well-informed predictions about the EQ and the future of project management. And much more!

article thumbnail

Your Playbook to B2B Conversational Marketing

Speaker: Tyler Pleiss, AMB Manager - Strategic & Kristen Rauch, ABM Manager - Expansion

November 17th, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT How to discover the different types of web visitors that come to your site and how to best engage with each group. How to delight existing customers––and make things right with unhappy ones––using live chat.

article thumbnail

Boost Team Engagement with Agile

Speaker: Anthony Crain, Agile Transformation Consultant at cPrime, and Zach Wolfe, Enterprise Customer Success Manager at Wrike

Tuesday April 13th, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 7PM GMT. The importance of collaboration when managing agile projects. How technology can help keep all communication, meeting notes, etc. in one central location. And much more!

article thumbnail

Enable Your Teams to Work Their Own Way

Speaker: Kim Wasson, Alexis Barone, and Matt Williams

Wednesday March 17, 2021 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT Different types of teams, their styles, and how to foster their growth. The importance of knowing the individual and how they fit into your team. And much more!