article thumbnail

The Top Event Marketing Trends for 2019

Marketing Insider Group

As 2018 trends such as […]. The post The Top Event Marketing Trends for 2019 appeared first on Marketing Insider Group. Over 40% of marketers believe that live events are their most important marketing channel, and the number of companies organizing 20 or more events per year has increased by 17% from 2017 to 2018.

article thumbnail

4 Trending B2B Marketing Strategies (Not Tactics) for 2019

Marketing Insider Group

The post 4 Trending B2B Marketing Strategies (Not Tactics) for 2019 appeared first on Marketing Insider Group. Influenced by Sun Tzu and coined by Sagefrog CEO and Co-founder Mark Schmukler, this quote implies that there’s a clear difference between marketing strategy and marketing tactics.

Tactics 277
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Digital Marketing Trends to Watch in 2019

Webbiquity

Here are five of the most important trends to watch in the coming year (your competitors will!). you notice somebody complaining about a problem, and your customer support immediately responds offering a solution), but other applications are going to grow in 2019 significantly. Social Listening. Personalizing the Customer Experience.

Trends 224
article thumbnail

Influencer Marketing Trends to Know in 2019

Marketing Insider Group

The post Influencer Marketing Trends to Know in 2019 appeared first on Marketing Insider Group. In short, anyone with a decent following on any social platform can be an influencer. Companies are paying these self-made people to endorse their brands, commissioning collaborations that help them attract […].

Trends 221
article thumbnail

Mapping Personas in Your Marketing to Maximize Value

Speaker: Samantha Stone, author of “Unleash Possible: A Marketing Playbook that Drives Sales”

September 17, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT, 8:30 PM BST Join Samantha Stone in this amazing session where you’ll learn actionable tactics for going beyond firmagraphics to integrating truly insightful persona indicators.

article thumbnail

Event Marketing Trends for 2022 and Beyond: Insights from 10 Timely Research Reports

Webbiquity

What’s clear though is that the industry will never return to 2019. While both the number of events and attendance are expected to rise this year versus 2021 (hardly shocking), they won’t quite return to 2019 levels. Live Event Trends in the UK and Europe. Demand for podcasts has also increased. pre-pandemic).”

article thumbnail

2019 Video Trends Watch

Biznology

This is the time of year when content creators mull over the year’s “trends” and opine about what we should be doing during the coming year. I’m not going to do that, but I will share a few “trends” noted by others that I think could be video trends of interest to technology solution providers. 6-Second Video Ads.

Trends 112
article thumbnail

A Crash Course in B2B Email Creative

Speaker: Howard Sewell, President, Spear Marketing Group

July 16, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST You’ll learn: How to write focused, effective emails that drive action. How to grab and keep the reader’s attention. Critical tips for maximizing landing page conversions.

article thumbnail

5 Imperatives of a Rockstar ABM Program

Speaker: Danny Nail, Sr. Director, Head of Global Account Based Marketing, SAP

June 12, 2019 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST He'll cover how to: Gain organizational support and alignment for an ABM program. Develop a customer-first mentality. Get the in-depth insights into your ABM program that allow you to improve.

article thumbnail

Marketing and Sales Alignment for A Supercharged LinkedIn Strategy

Speaker: Candyce Edelen, CEO, PropelGrowth

February 27, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT How Sales can build a network of high-value relationships and book sales calls. This webinar shows how B2B Marketing and Sales can collaborate to generate new qualified sales opportunities. You won't want to miss it!

article thumbnail

How to Grab Attention with Audience Intelligence

Speaker: Michael Brito, EVP, Zeno Group

March 21, 2019 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT You'll learn: How to use audience intelligence to shape your content creation and distribution strategies. How to activate your audience - including the influencers within it. How to utilize branded journalism to stand out from the clutter.

article thumbnail

Customer-Centric Websites: Successful Strategies to Engage B2B Buyers

Speaker: Kellie de Leon, Vice President of Marketing & Strategy, The Mx Group

May 16th, 2019 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM ET, 5:30PM BST. You'll walk away with insights and examples from effective B2B websites, including: What “customer-centric” really means (and what it doesn’t!). Why a customer-centric approach matters now more than ever.

article thumbnail

Building Your Demand Gen Team for ABM

Speaker: Jessica Cross, Manager of Demand Generation, Rollworks

April 24, 2019 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM BST. How to structure your team so everybody has an account-based lens for their work and campaigns. How to coordinate demand generation and ABM efforts. No matter the size of your Marketing team, you'll learn actionable ways to get more from your resources.

article thumbnail

7 Marketing and Sales Strategies to Grow Your Revenue Fast

Speaker: Christopher Ryan, Founder and CEO of Fusion Marketing Partners

August 22, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST. High performing organizations must focus on how marketing and sales can align/collaborate in order to put revenue on a solid growth path. Start creating your own success story by joining us August 22nd – or later for the on-demand version.

article thumbnail

Why Marketers Must Shift Conversations from Replacing Customers to Retaining Customers

Speaker: Ardath Albee, B2B Marketing Strategist and CEO, Marketing Interactions

January 30, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM BST Business models have shifted. More and more companies are offering a subscription-based model or shortened contracts, which means marketers and product managers need to change how we think about our relationship to the customer.