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Distribution 101: The Content Marketer’s Guide to Facebook Ads Tips

Contently

Opt for eye-catching and relevant imagery that embodies your product or service and mirrors your brand’s style and tone. Feature images or videos that demonstrate your product or service in action, emphasizing the core benefits. Steer clear of generic stock photos that may fall flat with your target audience.

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Performance Marketing: Tools, Techniques and Best Practices

Marketing Insider Group

Here’s a few key models in performance marketing to know: CPA (Cost Per Acquisition): Payment is made when a purchase occurs. CPC (Cost Per Click): Payment is made when an ad is clicked. You know exactly where your money’s going because it’s tied to real, measurable actions. That’s retargeting in action.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

B2B (Business to Business) companies sell their products or services to other businesses, not to consumers. It's an alternative metric to CPA. Google Tag Manager is a handy way to manage tags that track traffic to and around your site, while a go to market strategy is a comprehensive marketing plan for launching a product or service.

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Earnings Per Click: How to Win Big at Affiliate Marketing

Optinmonster

The marketing world is full of acronyms: ROI, ROAS, PPC, CPA, along with about a hundred more. Here’s why: Though many new affiliate marketers aren’t aware of EPC, what it is, and how to calculate it (which we’ll cover shortly), they know another popular marketing term: “Cost per click” (CPC).

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Measuring Social Media ROI for Manufacturing Companies

Brandpoint

Unlike e-commerce or service-based industries, the impact of social media on revenue generation and brand value for manufacturing companies is often indirect. Engagement Metrics: Analyze metrics like likes, comments, shares and clicks to evaluate audience engagement and interest in your products or services.

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How to Reduce Costs of My Paid Search Campaigns

SmartBug Media

CPC, CPM (cost per 1000 impressions), CPA, cost … so many monetary metrics to track and optimize. Improve your quality score in order to lower your cost per click (CPC). Add phrase and exact match keywords that are highly relevant to your product or service. How do we lower the cost on these crazy acronyms? Done, right?