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9 Tools & Tactics for Effective Paid Content Distribution

Marketing Insider Group

Check out our SEO Blog Writing Service or schedule a quick consultation to learn more about how Marketing Insider Group can help you earn more leads for your business. That said, the audience targeting is not nearly as sophisticated as native advertising solutions and many may view Outbrain recommendations as spam. Why Outbrain?

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Click-through Rate Click-through Rate (CTR) tells us if our content is hitting the mark. For B2B companies, a good CTR is a sign that your message is resonating with other businesses. Measuring CTR is simple. So, if your ad was seen 1000 times and got 50 clicks, your CTR would be (50/1000)*100 = 5%.

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11 Crucial Facebook Metrics You Should Track to Grow Your Business

SocialPilot

This blog will cover every key Facebook metric that you should track and why it is crucial for your overall Facebook marketing strategy. CTR Click-through rate (CTR) metrics show you the percentage of people coming toon your landing page after clicking through your ad. Why Is the CTR an Important Facebook Metric?

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Should CTR be a Key Performance Indicator for B2B Advertisers?

KoMarketing Associates

Click-through rate (CTR), very simply, is the number of clicks your ads have received divided by the number of total impressions. The Benefits of Having a High CTR: Click-through rate is one of the most important factors in Google’s Ad Rank formula. This means that CTR is key in determining your Quality Score. Manipulating CTR.

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How to Get Smart About Retargeting Ads

Sharpspring

A relatively low conversion rate and high cost-per-click (CPC), ultimately resulting in an extremely high cost-per-acquisition (CPA). cost-per-mille (CPM), 5.2% Cross-industry averages are $1.03 conversion, and $19.64

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37 Must-Know Marketing Trends & Statistics Post COVID

Outgrow

So, we did a fair bit of research and compiled this blog on Marketing Trends & Statistics Post COVID. We also looked at the industry-wide cost per thousand impressions (CPM) figures. So, we dug deeper to check if the industry-wide CTR figures were holding up. And it’s time to reveal them.

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How Zoosk implemented testing to optimize newsletter yield

Liveintent

In the 35 days after updating Zoosk’s LiveTags to accept multiple sizes, the increased bid density led to: 35% increase in fill rate 73% increase in revenue per open 14% increase in CPM 35% increase in overall revenue compared to the 35 days prior to the change. Want to learn more about yield optimization?