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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. Most-used CTAs for lead generation. Put it in action.

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. Most-used CTAs for lead generation. Put it in action.

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Unpacking the Rise of ABM and Ungated Content for B2B Marketers

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Paid social advertising has changed a lot since Facebook (now Meta) introduced ads at an event in 2007 featuring executives from Blockbuster, CBS, and The Coca-Cola Company. It gets 100,000 impressions but only generates a click-through rate (CTR) of 0.5%. That means from 100,000, only 500 people clicked the ad.

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Facebook Ad Types for Lead Generation

LeadSquared

But, since our common goal is lead generation , you needn’t worry about them right now. Lead generation Ads. Lead generation ads. Generally termed as Facebook Lead Ads , this feature was rolled out in late 2015. We got a CTR of 1.26% with a CPC of just 0.27$.

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Social PPC: 17 Tips for Successful Ads on Twitter, LinkedIn & Facebook

The Point

In our experience with high-tech clients, we’re seeing fairly consistent success advertising on LinkedIn, primarily due to the ability to target specific demographics, a feature that Google would do well to emulate. This is especially important for pay-per-engagement campaigns since you’ll pay for any clicks on hashtags, etc.

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The beginner’s guide to analysing and optimising display advertising

Bannerflow

What is a good CTR? For example, click-through rate is associated with lead generation and impressions and reach are good for measuring awareness. This could include actions such as clicking, liking, or more complex actions such as filling in a form in a banner. What is a good click-through rate (CTR)?

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Cost-per-click (CPC) is the amount that an advertiser pays for each click on your ad. CPC acts as your bid in an auction that determines where your ad will be placed. You set your CPC at the maximum price you are willing to pay per click on your ad. Quality Score. Maximum Bid.