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How one tech company is doing marketing without cookies

Martech

Szu and her team were reviewing how the company connects with its customers and were concerned about over-relying on Google for acquisition. Google Analytics. Google Ads smart bidding. Sentry had been posting recordings of its workshops to YouTube and then embedding them on their website. Remarketing.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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Earnings Per Click: How to Win Big at Affiliate Marketing

Optinmonster

The marketing world is full of acronyms: ROI, ROAS, PPC, CPA, along with about a hundred more. Here’s why: Though many new affiliate marketers aren’t aware of EPC, what it is, and how to calculate it (which we’ll cover shortly), they know another popular marketing term: “Cost per click” (CPC).

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Quick Wins: Choosing Your Keywords

Ledger Bennett

Let’s focus on the role of keywords across Google and standard web pages, as well as talking about a variety of keywords and what they do. YouTube uses tags instead of keywords but they are nearly the same thing. Google AdWords. Keyword Targeting. Many media channels use keyword targeting or something very close.

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UTM Parameters: Why and How They REALLY Help You

Optinmonster

Do you ever sit back, look at your traffic in Google Analytics, and wonder: “Wait a minute. Gives you valuable metrics to calculate things like cost-per-click (CPC), return on ad investment (ROAS), cost-per-acquisition (CPA), and much more. Create goals in Google Analytics. Where’s this traffic coming from?”.

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What’s Trending in Marketing for October 2019

Stevens & Tate

YouTube masthead ads hit TV app. YouTube is now introducing masthead ads for its TV app. With streaming platforms outshining regular TV programming, this new feature gives brands a way to connect with their audiences whenever they launch the YouTube TV app. Noticeable drop in reviews showing in Google search results.

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SMX East 2017 Day 1 – Online-to-Offline, Shopping, Display

QuanticMind

Day 1 of #SMX East offers the keynote address from Google on online-to-offline (o2o), Shopping best practices, Display best practices and more. Day 1 Keynote: “Google Unveils New Online-To-Offline Ads Innovations” by Kishore Kanakamedala. Day 1 Keynote – Google Unveils New Online-To-Offline Ads Innovations.