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How Do Your Google AdWords Metrics Compare to Industry Averages? [New Benchmark Data]

Hubspot

Trouble is, mastering Google AdWords is really tricky. To help shed some light on the situation, the folks at WordStream released a detailed new study on AdWords industry metrics. This information can be used to inform your AdWords strategy, and ultimately help you improve your overall ad performance.

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How to Get Smart About Retargeting Ads

Sharpspring

Most PPC campaigns focus on the top-of-the-funnel (awareness building) and run on Google AdWords, Bing Ads, etc. For example, Power Tank sells portable AC units for off-road vehicles — a product that appeals to a very niche audience. For this unique, innovative product, the ticket price is already high. cost-per-mille (CPM), 5.2%

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PLA Query Segmentation – How to Drive Stronger Google Shopping Performance with PLA Query Segmentation

QuanticMind

Product Listing Ads (PLAs) for Google Shopping are powerful, but don’t let you target clicks by individual keywords, like AdWords. As you probably already know from our PLA blog series , Google Shopping doesn’t offer a clear way to segment product listing ads (PLAs) based on keywords, the way AdWords does for text ads.

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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

If for example you sell a $100 product on Amazon and it costs $75 to produce, your profit per unit is $25. Profit per unit / Product price = Profit margin. $25/$100=0.25. Creating relevant ad and keyword groups allows you to better control bidding on different product types to improve ACoS. 25/$100=0.25. Optimize Bids.

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SMX Advanced Day 1 – Google + Bing Keynotes, Conversion Optimization, Audience Targeting and Social + PPC

QuanticMind

Jerry Dischler, AdWords’ VP of Product Management opens the session by observing that “consumer demands and expectations have gone up in the past few years, especially with mobile.” Not having a seller rating can preclude a seller from taking position 1, even if its product has the lowest total list price.

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Will Your SEO Strategy Be Impacted By Google’s Removal of Right-Hand-Side Ads on SERPs?

Content Standard

Think your AdWords clicks are expensive? Though they differ per campaign, Google has reported the average CTR (click-through rate) is around 2 percent. We’re all aware of the correlation between CTR and landing on SERP number one. Regardless, now is a great time to review your Google Adwords strategy. Two percent!

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Will Your SEO Strategy Be Impacted By Google’s Removal of Right-Hand-Side Ads on SERPs?

Content Standard

Think your AdWords clicks are expensive? Though they differ per campaign, Google has reported the average CTR (click-through rate) is around 2 percent. We’re all aware of the correlation between CTR and landing on SERP number one. Regardless, now is a great time to review your Google Adwords strategy. Two percent!

SERP 40