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CPM, CPC, CPA, WTF? A guide to setting campaign objectives

Choozle

CPM, CPC, CPA, CTR, WTF? Goal types include: Reach (CPM): This goal uses algorithms to optimize for the greatest reach by impression. Cost per acquisition (CPA): Uses algorithms to optimize for cost per action/acquisition. Deciding between CPM, CPC, CPA, and CTR. The post CPM, CPC, CPA, WTF?

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Understanding the Basics of Bid Shading

QuanticMind

In the formative years of programmatic advertising , second-price auctions were the industry standard—a crucial component in helping build the online ad marketplace as we know it today. Much like eBay , ad exchanges saw second-price auctions as a better, more accurate valuation of publishers’ inventory. What is a second-price auction?

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What is: eCPM? | Digital advertising metrics

Choozle

CPM, eCPM, CPC —ah, too many similar-sounding acronyms! You might know what CPM means, but what is an eCPM, and how is it different? thousand impressions) and is calculated regardless of what buying method is used for the campaign. This allows you to translate impressions based on clicks (CPC) or actions (CPA) into one value.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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Unlocking the Potential of Podcast Marketing

Bluetext

How podcast ad buying works Companies interested in buying podcast ad space can do so through Standard Advertising Agreements, where they pay to sponsor the podcast. CPM (Cost-per-mile), CPA (Cost-per-acquisition), or flat rate ads: CPM ads are most common, charging based on every per thousand listens of an episode.

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Cost per Advocate - the new CPA Model!

Buzz Marketing for Technology

Cost per Acquisition (the old CPA) has been around since the dawn of the internet. Those unwilling marketers like me who were not willing to pay the Internet bubble prices for CPM (cost per thousand) impression based model demanded a more accountable model from our media partners and CPA (cost per acquisition) was born.

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How to Get Smart About Retargeting Ads

Sharpspring

A relatively low conversion rate and high cost-per-click (CPC), ultimately resulting in an extremely high cost-per-acquisition (CPA). cost-per-mille (CPM), 5.2% For this unique, innovative product, the ticket price is already high. Any high-ticket items such as portable AC units are likely not going to be an impulse buy.