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Distribution 101: The Content Marketer’s Guide to Facebook Ads Tips

Contently

Are you looking for ways to craft better Facebook ads that result in higher conversions? But with so many options and variables, it can be easy to burn through your ad spend with minimal return. Here are five Facebook ad tips that will help you maximize your ad performance and drive more conversions.

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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When you hit the sweet spot of the right audience, right social channel, right ad and right offer, there really isn’t a better advertising medium for B2B. This B2B Paid Social Benchmark Report will give any B2B company the data, insights, and social media strategies to level up their social media ads. How long should your ad text be?

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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When you hit the sweet spot of the right audience, right social channel, right ad and right offer, there really isn’t a better advertising medium for B2B. This B2B Paid Social Benchmark Report will give any B2B company the data, insights, and social media strategies to level up their social media ads. How long should your ad text be?

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

More consumers report finding the perfect product by seeing a targeted ad (49%) over an organic post by a brand (40%). CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr. CPC = Total Cost of Clicks / Numbеr of Clicks.

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9 Best Practices to Get the Most Out of Your Image Ads

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Use image or video ads on Facebook and LinkedIn? Despite video’s popularity among consumers and advertisers, image ads aren’t relinquishing the spotlight. Keep reading to learn more about when image ads still make sense—and when video ads do—and best practices to ensure they break through the noise.

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Adapting and Evolving: The Ongoing Process of Marketing Goal Refinement

ClearVoice

Use it to measure KPIs such as engagement and post reach, as well as understand audience demographics and preferences to tailor future content and advertising campaigns Google Ads reports: Analyzes the performance of Google Ads (formerly AdWords) campaigns.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Despite the fact that 45% of small businesses use paid ads , pay-per-click is still a concept that eludes many of us. If you’re wondering where you can find pay-per-click ads, they’re the results you see before and to the right of the organic search results. For instance, check out the ad that came up in my search for “hair plugs”.