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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. The range of CTRs are from 0.10% to 2.55%.

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How to Get Smart About Retargeting Ads

Sharpspring

A relatively low conversion rate and high cost-per-click (CPC), ultimately resulting in an extremely high cost-per-acquisition (CPA). cost-per-mille (CPM), 5.2% Indeed, retargeting ad campaigns generally boast 10x the clickthrough rate of standard display ads and half the cost-per-click.

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

Metadata

For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. The range of CTRs are from 0.10% to 2.55%.

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A Simple Guide to Mastering the Basics of Effective Social Media Advertising

Hubspot

The cost per click (CPC) of the LinkedIn campaign was 4x the Facebook CPC. Clicks cost a lot on LinkedIn, but what about actual conversions? LinkedIn traffic converted 52% better than Facebook traffic and LinkedIn conversions were half the cost of Facebook conversions. Clickthrough Rate (CTR).

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

These folks usually download a whitepaper, fill out a form or sign up for a newsletter. Email open and clickthrough rates. CTR, Unique CTOR, Forwards/Shares and links clicked on. On a high level, we're tracking CTA clicks, downloads, and newsletter and blog subscriptions. These are the warm leads.

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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

To get some ideas of negative keywords to add, you can download Amazon’s Search Term Report. After clicking on your ad, consumers are also much more likely to convert if they land on a highly optimized product page. Optimizing your product listings can improve ad rank, clickthrough rate, and conversions.

Amazon 40
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How to Run LinkedIn Ad Campaigns: A Beginner's Guide

Hubspot

And while that can lead to a higher clickthrough rate ( CTR ), his own data shows that Text Ads can often yield a higher conversion rate. For example, when promoting a book to college professors, leading the title with the words, "College Professor's Guide to" may generate a higher CTR than generic, un-targeted copy.