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How to do Account-Based Marketing for Demand Generation in 2020

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Both demand generation and account-based marketing (ABM) are as old as marketing itself: after all, somewhere around 90 percent of marketing is generating demand. However, while demand generation has been knitted into MarTech for years now, ABM software, as a category, is newer to the scene.

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Nutanix Content Hub ‘The Forecast’ Wins Awards On Massive Growth

Marketing Insider Group

The Forecast aims to raise awareness about the Nutanix brand and to reach existing and new audiences beyond traditional PR and demand-generation marketing efforts. Additionally, The Forecast is allowing Nutanix to optimize digital marketing efforts (leads) by re-targeting demand generation offers to Forecast site visitors.

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7 Questions You Need To Ask When Hiring a Demand Generation Manager

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Hiring the right person to lead your demand generation effort is tough. Very few can back up their experiences with an in-depth understanding of successful, modern demand gen. My top interview questions for demand generation managers. Try some (or all) of these out in your next round of interviews.

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Unpacking the Rise of ABM and Ungated Content for B2B Marketers

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Audience targeting has advanced by leaps and bounds. The Cambridge Analytica data scandal rocked social media’s foundation, and more recently, Apple’s iOS 14 threw a wrench in targeting across Apple devices—a wrench that cost Meta $10b. It gets 100,000 impressions but only generates a click-through rate (CTR) of 0.5%.

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The Best Offer Types for Facebook and LinkedIn Campaigns

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This follow-up report looks specifically at offer types and gives you the scoop necessary to pick the right ones to optimize your demand generation strategy in 2023. In the simplest of terms, the offer is what your target audience gets in exchange for their click. LinkedIn’s edge in CPC and CPL supports that as well.

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How to Practice SEO and Accomplish a Strong ROI

Golden Spiral

Often CMOs work closely with CIOs and other analysts to support demand generation programs with data and insights, both of which inform ROI. The investment in each keyword equals $100 dollars per month. Based on this example: The cost per thousand (CPM) impressions is $200. The cost per click (CPC) is $5.00.

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Social PPC: 17 Tips for Successful Ads on Twitter, LinkedIn & Facebook

The Point

In our experience with high-tech clients, we’re seeing fairly consistent success advertising on LinkedIn, primarily due to the ability to target specific demographics, a feature that Google would do well to emulate. However, as “native advertising,” Sponsored Updates can also generate 5x the engagement rate (including likes and shares).