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Performance Marketing: Tools, Techniques and Best Practices

Marketing Insider Group

Here’s a few key models in performance marketing to know: CPA (Cost Per Acquisition): Payment is made when a purchase occurs. CPC (Cost Per Click): Payment is made when an ad is clicked. CPL (Cost Per Lead): Payment is made when a potential customer provides contact information.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr. Cost Pеr Lеad (CPL) – CPL represents the cost incurred for generating a qualified lead. Pay-per-click advertising models usе thеsе metrics.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

B2C customers are consumers, and B2B customers are companies. Customer Acquisition Cost is the total amount you spent to acquire a new customer, usually including all your marketing and sales campaigns. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. Churn rate.

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Search Marketing Strategy | Treat Search Marketing Like a Macroeconomy

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

Even further, potential customers who think at the margin carefully consider how much satisfaction they will receive from the next step they take. In marketing, this next step for visitors could be clicking purchase and spending money on your products and services. Rational People Think at the Margin.

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Marketing ROI 2020: Best Practices, Formulas, Metrics & Calculator

Martech Advisor

Content Marketing: Traffic, backlinks, page views, average time on page, bounce rate, leads, conversion rate. Pay Per Click (PPC) Advertising: Clicks, CTR, cost per click (CPC), conversion rate, cost per conversion, return on ad spend (ROAS). Average Order Value.

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52 Marketing Terms Every Marketer Should Know

LeadsRX

Marketing attribution shows which organic and paid programs are working best to deliver customers at lower costs and higher lifetime value. Customer Journey Analytics. Optimize conversion paths across marketing programs and content with customer journey analytics. Average Cost Per Conversion.

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Lead Generation = Revenue Generation

Anyword

Anyone reading industry news lately knows that a lot of publishers are struggling to monetize right now. That being said, publishers with diversified monetization strategies are doing much better on average. One area that’s having a “moment” is lead generation campaigns. Generally speaking, CPCs vary between ad formats.