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CPM, CPC, CPA, WTF? A guide to setting campaign objectives

Choozle

CPM, CPC, CPA, CTR, WTF? Goal types include: Reach (CPM): This goal uses algorithms to optimize for the greatest reach by impression. Cost per acquisition (CPA): Uses algorithms to optimize for cost per action/acquisition. Deciding between CPM, CPC, CPA, and CTR. The post CPM, CPC, CPA, WTF?

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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Unlocking the Potential of Podcast Marketing

Bluetext

CPM (Cost-per-mile), CPA (Cost-per-acquisition), or flat rate ads: CPM ads are most common, charging based on every per thousand listens of an episode. CPA ads are charged based on the number of conversions from the ad. They typically run at a price of about $25 for 60 seconds.

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A/B Testing: The ABCs of Paid Social Media

Anyword

As such, a lot of companies dedicate resources to content creation, making the content itself worthy of testing. For example, when optimizing for overall impressions, your aim would be to get the lowest Cost Per Thousand Impressions (CPM). For example, if you have a target CPA of $8, you can use that as your benchmark.

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Why we care about performance marketing

Martech

That makes it more expensive for your affiliates and partners to buy digital ads and increases the cost per action (CPA) for you. It’s also worthwhile to monitor your CPA along with lead quality and/or sales volume. If your CPA is going up (or suddenly spikes), this can be a sign that you’re being targeted by fraudsters.

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Why ABM Is Your Small Team's Secret Weapon

Hubspot

We're all too familiar with the dilemma most marketers face: higher expectations, and fewer resources. Before we dive into how small teams can take those higher expectations and fewer resources and turn them into real results, it's key to break ABM down to what it really is. This will look like CTR, CPM, CPA, CTOR, etc.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Pay-per-click advertising is most common in search engine results pages (SERPs), like Google or Bing, but is also used on social channels (although CPM is more common). CPM (Cost per Mille). CPM, also known as cost per thousand, is the cost per one thousand impressions. It’s most commonly used for paid social and display ads.