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Here’s Where Your GTM Strategy Is Failing

Zoominfo

Refine Your Ideal Customer Profile. Advertising: An important metric to keep in the back of your mind when thinking about advertising is ROAS (return on ad spending). Things like SEM, re-targeting content, social media, and trade shows are great channels to advertise both your product and overall brand. . Let’s review.

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Here’s Where Your GTM Strategy Is Failing

Zoominfo

Refine Your Ideal Customer Profile A good GTM strategy starts with an understanding of not just who your customer is, but how they operate, what they care about, when they care about it, and how an organization’s product or service can help. So, where do GTM motions usually go wrong and what steps should you take to remedy the situation?

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Search Engine Marketing (SEM). Search Engine Marketing (SEM) refers to any digital marketing (paid or unpaid) done on a search engine, like Google, Yahoo or Bing. SEM is an umbrella term that encompasses both paid advertising and search engine optimization, that is, ranking organically for keywords.

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SMX East 2017 Day 1 – Online-to-Offline, Shopping, Display

QuanticMind

O2O: “Offline Attribution in SEM: Getting From Good To Great” by Aaron Levy. A recent case study showed one merchant recorded +71% clickthrough rate (CTR), +76% conversion rate (CVR) and +22% return on ad spend (ROAS). Reporting & Analytics: “Must-Have Reports for Search Advertisers” by Bradley Giddens.

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SMX East 2016 Day 2 – SEM for Brands, SEM Testing Best Practices, SEM + TV, Beyond Search, Multi-Channel

QuanticMind

For your perusal, here are the quick hits: Brand SEM insight from “Brands Talk Search Marketing”: Featuring: Daniela de Simone, @erinever , @jknob8 , @simonheseltine , @CJSherman. Panelists discuss the ups and downs of various SEM tools, particularly on a finite budget. Featuring: @tedives , @suzyvirtual , @jpinocchio , @bgTheory.

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Paid Media Ad Strategies for the 4 Most Common Marketing Priorities

SmartBug Media

Paid media campaigns may include any combination of pay-per-click (PPC) advertising, display advertising, social media advertising, search engine marketing (SEM), and so on. Paid search, also known as search advertising and SEM, is a form of PPC that involves the placement of ads on search engine result pages (SERPs).

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SEM (Search Engine Marketing) Using paid ads on search engine results pages to drive traffic to your website. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead.