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LinkedIn Ad Benchmarks: CTR, CPC, and Conversion Rate

Metadata

The other two options—Sign Up and Register—are most likely pointed to specific events, webinars, and in some cases demo sign-ups. Like any good marketer, we’ll tell you: it depends. That said: “Download” has both the highest CTR and the lowest CPL. Sign Up” manages to have the lowest CTR and highest CPC and CPL.

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Digital Advertising Goal Setting 101

illumin

Impressions (CPM). Impressions (CPM) / Lift Test. Cost Per Lead (CPL). This blog post was inspired by our upcoming Attention: The New Currency tour, where we will be speaking at a number of upcoming events. Complimentary KPI. Consideration. Clicks (CTR). Favorability. Page Interaction. Shopping Cart View / Lead.

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Turn Your Data Points Into A Data Picture With Account Scorecard

Terminus

Whether it’s your CMO, your head of sales, your CEO, or just that curious little reporting angel on your shoulder – we all want proof that our marketing is having an impact. But using tactical micro-metrics like CPC, CTR, CPL, and on-page optimizations is like looking at a Seurat up close. Sometimes hundreds. It’s our fault.

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11 Ways the iPad can be used for B2B Marketing (aka a list of App Store apps all B2B Marketers should be using)

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

Iphone Apps for B2B Marketing. Recently on LinkedIn the American Marketing Association posted a question about how Apple’s new iPad can be useful for B2B marketers. I think the iPad will have a big impact on B2B marketing. Marketing automation companies may extend into this area as well. I disagree. .

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Marketing analytics: What it is and why marketers should care

Martech

Measurement is a challenge to every aspect of marketing from attribution to campaign optimization. To meet that challenge, marketers need insights into the vast quantities of data being generated from the wealth of customer touchpoints. Data and analytics take the guesswork out of marketing. Types of marketing analytics models.

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The Ultimate Guide to Creating a LinkedIn Ads Campaign in 2024

Single Grain

Solid Return on Ad Spend If you read our LinkedIn statistics post, you may recall that 58% of marketers say that this platform produces the best value with regards to Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). B2B Focused : LinkedIn is particularly effective for B2B marketing due to its professional user base.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2. It will also help you plan and budget your marketing costs. CMI: Content Marketing Institute. ” CMI also puts on the annual Content Marketing World event, the largest of its kind. CMO: Chief Marketing Officer.