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Improve Your CPA to Make the Most of Your Marketing Budget

Unbounce

Marketers talk a lot about getting customers, but not so much about what it costs. Nowadays, achieving growth and gaining new audiences solely through organic search is tough, so most marketers supplement these with pay-per-click (PPC) ads. How do you know you’re getting the best spend on your ads?

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Digital Advertising Terms and Jargon Every Marketer Should Know

Act-On

Getting started with pay-per-click (PPC) advertising—or any type of digital advertising—can be downright overwhelming. Advertising has its own special lingo and library of acronyms involved, and new tactics and technologies are constantly emerging. What is Account-Based Advertising? What is an Ad Audience?

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Google Ads: The Definitive Guide (2018 Update)

SendX

You probably know that Google Ads is the fastest way to 10X your sales, thanks to the high buyer intent traffic it drives towards your landing pages. But how can you actually make it work for you and get your ads placed like this? The thing is, if you don’t know what you’re doing, Google Ads can be the fastest way to lose your money.

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Unprompted: Can you build a marketing campaign using only AI?

Unbounce

If you’re a marketer, you’re all too familiar with the, uh… less exciting parts of the job. Drafting alternative email subject lines and ad copy. Generative AI tools like ChatGPT, Midjourney, and Smart Copy can spin up everything from copy and imagery to a full-blown advertising plan. 00:00:00] Pete: Hey marketers!

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13 Best Keyword Research Tools to Boost Your Organic Traffic

Optinmonster

If people can’t find your site in search results, you’re missing out on traffic, leads, and sales. Keywords are important for increasing organic traffic because searchers only find content if Google thinks it’s relevant to what they’re searching for. Google Search Console. MonsterInsights.

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10 Tips I Learned About Creating Viral Campaigns From Larry Kim

Hubspot

We all dream about that one campaign that just really takes off -- I'm talking about the Game of Thrones of the content marketing world. However, few marketers can say they've created a piece of content so effective that it completely changed the course of their business. Content marketing is a numbers game.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

So go ahead and Ctrl + F or Command-F and search the acronym you’re looking for. AVE: Ad-value equivalency. Ad-value equivalency, or AVE, is a PR tool for measuring the success of a given earned media campaign or placement. If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2.