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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

It's an alternative metric to CPA. Open Rate (OR). Tracking open rates for marketing emails and texts lets you know how many recipients thought your subject line was appealing enough to be worth reading, so if it's low you'd better get to work.

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Earnings Per Click: How to Win Big at Affiliate Marketing

Optinmonster

The marketing world is full of acronyms: ROI, ROAS, PPC, CPA, along with about a hundred more. Here’s why: Though many new affiliate marketers aren’t aware of EPC, what it is, and how to calculate it (which we’ll cover shortly), they know another popular marketing term: “Cost per click” (CPC).

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Stats to Track Through the Customer Lifecycle

Ontraport

To keep track of it all, here are the stats you’ll want to look at: Click-through rate (CTR). Cost per click (CPC). Conversion rate. Click-through rate (CTR). Cost per acquisition (CPA). Open rate on delivery and bonus emails. Click-through rate for bonus content. Bounce/spam rate.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

Email Marketing Performance – The metrics used here to measure campaign effectiveness/ROI are the standards including Delivery Rate, Bounces, Unsubscribes, Unique Open Rate, Uniq. Cost-per-acquisition (CPA, ideally under target $). Cost-per-click (CPC). CTR, Unique CTOR, Forwards/Shares and links clicked on.

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Top Marketing KPIs that Every B2B Company Needs to Track

Single Grain

For all page views to the page, the exit rate is the percentage that were the last in the session. Cost Per Acquisition (CPA): The amount that the advertiser pays for acquiring a customer is known as the cost per acquisition. For example, if you invest $100 in PPC and 10 people click on your ad, then your CPC would be $10.

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Affiliate Marketing: The Unabridged True Story

Outbrain

Affiliates receive payment on a pre-defined basis, usually when a customer clicks on the link (hence, Pay-Per-Click), but sometimes only when the customer actually buys the product (CPA, or Cost-Per-Acquisition). Email can be a powerful performance marketing tool for affiliates – it has a decent average open rate of over 17%.

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AI for Marketing: Best Examples of How AI Helps in Advertising

Single Grain

Email Marketing Platforms: These provide data on email open rates, click-through rates, conversions, and subscriber behavior. Marketers can use this data to optimize website performance, understand user journeys, and identify areas for improvement.