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52 Marketing Terms Every Marketer Should Know

LeadsRX

Multitouch Attribution (MTA) lets you see which touchpoints result in lower acquisition costs and higher ROAS. Return On Ad Spend (ROAS). Search Engine Optimization (SEO). Cost Per Lead (CPL). Any-Touch Attribution. Also known as the “Influencer Attribution”. Assigns credit to all touchpoints giving each one full point.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . CPL thresholds will vary quite a bit based on the product and industry. The goal is to generate a campaign that has a low CPL, and high MQL-SQL conversion rate. . We use Moz to analyze and optimize content for SEO. The faster the follow-up with an SQL, the higher the close rate. . David Hoos.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

So, why would you pay for ads when you can reach your audience organically through great content and strategically-placed keywords (otherwise known as SEO )? That doesn’t mean you should ditch all SEO efforts completely — your paid advertising should complement your SEO strategy as opposed to replace it. Benefits of PPC.

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Lead Generation Case Study: 7 Examples of Success

Single Grain

However, advertising can be expensive, so Axure knew they needed help attracting new clients while decreasing CPL costs. Their SEO and PPC campaigns optimized broad keywords, and the traffic from those keywords wasn’t converting. Google Ad spending decreased by 60%, and they maintained an average of $10 CPL.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SEO (Search Engine Optimization) The process of optimizing your website to rank higher in search engine results.

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The Art of Outsourcing: Crafting a High-Performing Finance Content Marketing Team

ClearVoice

SEO Specialist A reliable SEO specialist experienced in finance content marketing ensures your content gets a higher chance of achieving maximum visibility. For example, an SEO specialist would know how to target keywords like “best investment strategies” for your content and campaigns to help attract potential investors.

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PPC Isn’t Screwed — You Aren’t Doing It Right

Convert

For one: “ More money in (to ads) = More money in purchases x ROAS ” no longer holds true. ROAS is Deceptive, All Hail QoA. You can’t trust platform-specific ROAS anymore, thanks to privacy changes. Instead, you can turn to blended ROAS for a more general, trustworthy view of your marketing performance.

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