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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Pay-per-click advertising is most common in search engine results pages (SERPs), like Google or Bing, but is also used on social channels (although CPM is more common). If you’re wondering where you can find pay-per-click ads, they’re the results you see before and to the right of the organic search results. Facebook Ads.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost) The cost of finding your next paying customer, the cold hard cash that got them through the door and signing on the dotted line. CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.

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11 Native Advertising Trends that You Can’t Ignore

Single Grain

Native advertising is a paid media format where your ads look organic, blending in with other posts on the platform. Drive Company Growth Since native ads look like organic content, users have a stronger chance of remembering and interacting with these ads, enhancing brand awareness. Work With Us What Is Native Advertising?

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A Jargon Busting Guide to B2B Programmatic Advertising

Inbox Insight

A centralized, service-based organization that serves as a managed service layer, typically on top of a Demand Side Platform ( DSP ) and other audience buying technologies; managing bid-based ( biddable ) media and audience buying. Cost Per Click (CPC) – average cost of user click-through (when user clicks ad).

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

A reputable resource for all things content marketing, the Content Marketing Institute is “the leading global content marketing education and training organization, teaching enterprise brands how to attract and retain customers through compelling, multi-channel storytelling.” CPM: Cost-per-Thousand (impressions).

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

After running more than 500 campaigns across different geographies, objectives, and formats, I have learned some techniques to improve their performance and ROAS. You can capture these leads into your CRM via direct integration with LinkedIn or through Zapier (It’s super easy!). I am an avid user of LinkedIn Ads. So, let’s get started.