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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Customer Acquisition Cost is the total amount you spent to acquire a new customer, usually including all your marketing and sales campaigns. Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. Cost Per Acquisition is the amount you spend to acquire a new lead or make a sale.

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20 Effective Growth Hacking Strategies for the Growth Hacking Funnel

Outgrow

Ads are one of the engines of growth as talked about by Eric Ries, author of The Lean Startup. Well-planned ad campaigns aim at reducing the cost per click (CPC) and increasing the Lifetime Value of customers (CLV). Results: Churn rate dropped down from 25% to 6.53%. Source: Unbounce. A/B Testing.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

As a marketer who has worked in lean startups, the quality of leads I'm sending to Sales is paramount. It should be mentioned that there are many higher level/intermediary metrics that still matter for making B2B marketing decisions like CPC, CTR, impressions, CPL, etc. Cost-per-acquisition (CPA, ideally under target $).

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Top Marketing KPIs that Every B2B Company Needs to Track

Single Grain

We’ve helped Fortune 500 companies, venture backed startups and companies like yours grow revenues faster. We’ve helped Fortune 500 companies, venture backed startups and companies like yours grow revenues faster. For example, if you invest $100 in PPC and 10 people click on your ad, then your CPC would be $10.