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40 Marketing KPIs Your Team Needs to Track

Zoominfo

Although the company budget affects all departments, these specific KPIs pertain to marketing teams (and therefore sales, too): Customer acquisition cost (CAC) or Cost per acquisition (CPA) Return on investment (ROI) Return on ad spend (ROAS) Cost per click (CPC) — advertisement Marketing spend per customer.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Customer Acquisition Cost is the total amount you spent to acquire a new customer, usually including all your marketing and sales campaigns. Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. Cost Per Acquisition is the amount you spend to acquire a new lead or make a sale.

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20 Common B2B Marketing KPI Examples to Track Performance

Top Rank Marketing

Cost Per Click (CPC): This metric calculates the average cost paid for each click on an advertisement. For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50 per click ($100 divided by 200 clicks).

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Only B2B - Untitled Article

Only B2B

CCR: Customer Churn Rate. CRO is a terminology used when using various testing and key optimization principles you improve your site conversion rate. CPA: Cost Per Acquisition or Cost Per Action. Cost Per Action is when advertisers pay only for a specified acquisition.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

It should be mentioned that there are many higher level/intermediary metrics that still matter for making B2B marketing decisions like CPC, CTR, impressions, CPL, etc. Cost-per-acquisition (CPA, ideally under target $). Cost-per-click (CPC). 2) Lead to Customer Conversion Rate.

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Top Marketing KPIs that Every B2B Company Needs to Track

Single Grain

For all page views to the page, the exit rate is the percentage that were the last in the session. Cost Per Acquisition (CPA): The amount that the advertiser pays for acquiring a customer is known as the cost per acquisition. Related Content: 9 Mission-Critical Lead Generation Metrics You Need To Track.

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Demystifying digital advertising campaign data

Choozle

Google calculates bounce rate as single-page sessions divided by all sessions, or the percentage of all sessions on your site in which users only viewed a single page and triggered only a single request to the analytics server. The formula for CPA is total campaign cost/conversions. Start with the right KPIs and metrics.