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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. CPA can be competitive which in turn leads to high costs. CPC (Cost Per Click)- With this model, you pay each time a person clicks on your ads.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). ToFu, MoFu, Bofu. Key performance indicators (KPIs).

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). Refers to the total cost of your sales and marketing activities to source a prospect and convert them into a paying customer. These are the four steps involved in the so-called purchase funnel.

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

AIDA is a classic marketing framework that represents a four-stage content creation funnel. Let’s take a look at the different stages of the AIDA framework to attract prospective customers: Attention Goal: Grab the audience’s notice. We’ll use the slightly simpler AIDA stages for our builder example.

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B2B digital marketing funnel fundamentals in 2023

Valasys

B2B Marketing vs Traditional Marketing So, a disclaimer to begin with: This is not yet another blog talking about sales funnel or inverted funnel, or AIDA model! Because the buyer’s journey tends to be long for B2B marketing and the cost attached is high, there is more time spent on consideration, evaluation, and building interests.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. This is your total Sales and Marketing cost. CoCA: Cost of Customer Acquisition (See CAC). CPA: Cost-per-Action. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead. 60 Common Marketing Acronyms. Find out why.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. This goal is the second stage of the AIDA funnel, where you try to generate interest in your buyers’ minds. A lead can cost you anywhere between US$10 – US$100. Website Visits.