Remove AIDA Remove Churn Rate Remove Cost Remove CPL
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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Churn Rate. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC).

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Churn Rate. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). Refers to the total cost of your sales and marketing activities to source a prospect and convert them into a paying customer. Key performance indicators (KPIs).

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

AIDA is a classic marketing framework that represents a four-stage content creation funnel. Let’s take a look at the different stages of the AIDA framework to attract prospective customers: Attention Goal: Grab the audience’s notice. We’ll use the slightly simpler AIDA stages for our builder example.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. This is your total Sales and Marketing cost. CoCA: Cost of Customer Acquisition (See CAC). CPA: Cost-per-Action. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead. CR: Conversion Rate. Find out why.