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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

Demonstrating the value of any marketing campaign is challenging. In fact, 43% of companies list it as the biggest marketing challenge: . . This is amplified in the B2B marketing arena where longer sales cycles and multiple touchpoints across a range of different channels make KPI selection and attribution much more complex. .

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Marketers, can we be honest with each other for a second? As a marketer, PPC is a skill that you should have in your toolbelt — or at least have a basic understanding of. This guide will help you grasp pay-per-click marketing in its entirety. And, if done responsibly , PPC can be integral to your inbound marketing strategy.

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A Detailed Guide to Building a B2B PPC Report

Directive Agency

In this post, we’ll look at a few tools to help you create reports, the exact metrics you should be tracking, how to set up a PPC report, and some screenshots of our reports and KPI dashboards. Shape – A great tool to help manage budgets across a number of different advertising platforms. What Metrics Should we be Tracking?

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PPC Isn’t Screwed — You Aren’t Doing It Right

Convert

No, not as many marketers are crazy about it as they once were. tracking accuracy got all messed up. For one: “ More money in (to ads) = More money in purchases x ROAS ” no longer holds true. You can even track down your most profitable keywords: Make sure to have reliable and clear full-funnel tracking in place.

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How to Optimize Your E-commerce Site for Revenue

Convert

According to this 2021 report from AppsFlyer, 62% of users opted out of tracking. You could still use creative automation to crank out ads that get you a positive ROAS but that only leads to short-term wins when you really should be focused on revenue optimization. Pricing & Revenue Management. So what about the actual page?

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How to Optimize Your E-commerce Site for Revenue

Convert

According to this 2021 report from AppsFlyer, 62% of users opted out of tracking. You could still use creative automation to crank out ads that get you a positive ROAS but that only leads to short-term wins when you really should be focused on revenue optimization. Pricing & Revenue Management. So what about the actual page?

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

Were you just in a meeting when someone casually dropped an acronym you’ve never heard and no one else batted an eye? If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2. It will also help you plan and budget your marketing costs. CMI: Content Marketing Institute.