Remove CPM Remove PPC Remove ROAS Remove Search Engine Marketing
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The Ultimate Guide to PPC


As a marketer, PPC is a skill that you should have in your toolbelt — or at least have a basic understanding of. This guide will help you grasp pay-per-click marketing in its entirety. When done right, PPC can earn you quality leads. For instance, check out the ad that came up in my search for “hair plugs”.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1


CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. GTM (Go-to-Market) Your overall plan for getting your product or service out there and seen.


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17 Cheapest Ad Networks for Best PPC Conversions in 2024

Single Grain

Whether you’re a seasoned PPC advertiser or you’re just getting started, there’s always room to explore alternative ad channels to grow your business, and often the cheapest ad networks are overlooked. While Google Ads may remain the most popular PPC network, it’s also among the most expensive. In this article, we’ll help you decide.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms


You can determine the CPL for each of your marketing campaigns including webinars and events, display ads, paid media, paid social and more. Measuring the CPL will help you measure the cost effectiveness of your marketing campaigns if your main goal is to attract new leads. CPM: Cost-per-Thousand (impressions).