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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Customer Acquisition Cost is the total amount you spent to acquire a new customer, usually including all your marketing and sales campaigns. Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. Cost Per Acquisition is the amount you spend to acquire a new lead or make a sale.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

Email Marketing Performance – The metrics used here to measure campaign effectiveness/ROI are the standards including Delivery Rate, Bounces, Unsubscribes, Unique Open Rate, Uniq. CTR, Unique CTOR, Forwards/Shares and links clicked on. Cost-per-acquisition (CPA, ideally under target $). Cost-per-click (CPC).

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The Power of a Strategy-First Mindset in B2B Marketing

Heinz Marketing

Click-Through Rate (CTR): Evaluate the effectiveness of your ad campaigns by measuring the percentage of users who click on your ads. Cost Per Click (CPC): Determine the cost of each click on your ads. This helps in budget management and optimizing ad performance.

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Top Marketing KPIs that Every B2B Company Needs to Track

Single Grain

Cost Per Click (CPC): This is an advertising model where advertisers pay the publisher a specified amount for every ad click. For example, if you invest $100 in PPC and 10 people click on your ad, then your CPC would be $10. Open rate per campaign. Opportunity to win ratio.