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40 Marketing KPIs Your Team Needs to Track

Zoominfo

Although the company budget affects all departments, these specific KPIs pertain to marketing teams (and therefore sales, too): Customer acquisition cost (CAC) or Cost per acquisition (CPA) Return on investment (ROI) Return on ad spend (ROAS) Cost per click (CPC) — advertisement Marketing spend per customer.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Customer Acquisition Cost is the total amount you spent to acquire a new customer, usually including all your marketing and sales campaigns. Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. Cost Per Acquisition is the amount you spend to acquire a new lead or make a sale.

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What are the essential Lead Management Metrics in 2023?

Valasys

Cost Per Lead: Amount spent per lead. Churn Rate: The percentage of customers who stop doing business with your company over a given period of time. Cost per Click (CPC): The cost of each click on your ad or content.

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20 Common B2B Marketing KPI Examples to Track Performance

Top Rank Marketing

Cost Per Click (CPC): This metric calculates the average cost paid for each click on an advertisement. For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50 per click ($100 divided by 200 clicks).

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20 Effective Growth Hacking Strategies for the Growth Hacking Funnel

Outgrow

Well-planned ad campaigns aim at reducing the cost per click (CPC) and increasing the Lifetime Value of customers (CLV). Here’s a case study of ABM optimized landing pages that led to an overall demo rate of 38% and lower CPC on paid traffic. Results: Churn rate dropped down from 25% to 6.53%.

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Only B2B - Untitled Article

Only B2B

CCR: Customer Churn Rate. PPC: Pay-per-Click. PPC or pay-per-click is an internet marketing model used by advertisers. In this model, advertisers pay a certain cost per click on their ads. In other terms, you only pay when someone clicks on your ads and becomes a visitor.

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Revenue Streams and the Publishers who Love Them

Anyword

Some of the common metrics we’ve seen used by publishers for their audience development campaigns are: Max Cost Per Click (CPC) – This sets a maximum value a user is worth regardless of how engaged they might be in subsequent interactions.