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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. Examples include: When someone subscribes to your blog or submits a form. CRM (Customer Relationship Management)- A system that helps manage customer data and can support both marketing and sales needs.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). The best example of gatekeepers are personal assistants and receptionists.

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B2B digital marketing funnel fundamentals in 2023

Valasys

B2B Marketing vs Traditional Marketing So, a disclaimer to begin with: This is not yet another blog talking about sales funnel or inverted funnel, or AIDA model! We will try and insert live examples from popular brands to give you a better overview of what needs to be done at every stage of the funnel and the related specifics.

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

The sales funnel , although part of the marketing funnel, is narrower and concentrates on the stages of the marketing that occur after a lead is generated and qualified. It’s primarily concerned with the actual sales process and converting qualified leads into customers. An example might be purchasing a pharmaceutical drug.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. Examples: Salesforce.com, Google. Examples: Amazon, Apple, Nike. For example, if you spend $500,000 on Sales and Marketing in a given month and added 50 customers that same month, then your CAC was $10,000 that month. You can decide if a given action is a lead or a sale.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

For example, if you want to increase sign-ups for newsletters, website conversions can be your ad objective. According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. Here is an example of a website visits ad. LinkedIn Ads Objectives. Website Visits.