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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. Examples include: When someone subscribes to your blog or submits a form. CRM (Customer Relationship Management)- A system that helps manage customer data and can support both marketing and sales needs.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). This is a metric that measures what percentage of your customers you retain. ToFu, MoFu, Bofu.

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

AIDA is a classic marketing framework that represents a four-stage content creation funnel. Let’s take a look at the different stages of the AIDA framework to attract prospective customers: Attention Goal: Grab the audience’s notice. We’ll use the slightly simpler AIDA stages for our builder example.

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B2B digital marketing funnel fundamentals in 2023

Valasys

B2B Marketing vs Traditional Marketing So, a disclaimer to begin with: This is not yet another blog talking about sales funnel or inverted funnel, or AIDA model! Because the buyer’s journey tends to be long for B2B marketing and the cost attached is high, there is more time spent on consideration, evaluation, and building interests.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. You can decide if a given action is a lead or a sale. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead. The amount it costs for your marketing organization to acquire a lead. 60 Common Marketing Acronyms. CR: Conversion Rate.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. This goal is the second stage of the AIDA funnel, where you try to generate interest in your buyers’ minds. That is, this bidding strategy will help me get more leads for the same amount of money.