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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Customer Acquisition Cost is the total amount you spent to acquire a new customer, usually including all your marketing and sales campaigns. Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. It's calculated as a percentage, so: ad clicks / ad views x100.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

Demonstrating the value of any marketing campaign is challenging. How can you predictably generate leads , acquire new customers, and increase revenue if you have no idea what targets to hit, or which channels and campaigns are driving the greatest ROI? . . 4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . . “In God we trust.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Churn Rate. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC).

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

An internet advertising model where the advertiser pays for each specified action someone takes, like an impression, click, form submit, or sale. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead. The amount it costs for your marketing organization to acquire a lead. Learn more here.).