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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. You can also choose your audience and decide to spend as little or as much as you would like. PPV (Pay Per View)- When a business pays for each view generated from their ad.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. This is a metric that measures what percentage of your customers you retain. ToFu, MoFu, Bofu.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. This is a metric that measures what percentage of your customers you retain. It can be calculated by measuring the number of customers lost as a percentage of your total customer base. ToFu, MoFu, Bofu. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC).

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

AIDA is a classic marketing framework that represents a four-stage content creation funnel. Let’s take a look at the different stages of the AIDA framework to attract prospective customers: Attention Goal: Grab the audience’s notice. We’ll use the slightly simpler AIDA stages for our builder example.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. To calculate, follow these steps for a given time period (month, quarter, or year): Add up program or advertising spend + salaries + commissions + bonuses + overhead. Marketers use it to figure out spending for the desired action they''re are driving people toward. CPL: Cost-per-Lead.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. This goal is the second stage of the AIDA funnel, where you try to generate interest in your buyers’ minds. So, I managed to get 3K views by spending US$80. Website Visits. Lead Generation.