Remove Psychographics Remove ROAS Remove Search Engine Marketing Remove SEM
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SMX East 2017 Day 1 – Online-to-Offline, Shopping, Display

QuanticMind

Reporting & Analytics: “Must-Have Reports for Search Advertisers” by Bradley Giddens. O2O: “Offline Attribution in SEM: Getting From Good To Great” by Aaron Levy. A recent case study showed one merchant recorded +71% clickthrough rate (CTR), +76% conversion rate (CVR) and +22% return on ad spend (ROAS).

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. GTM (Go-to-Market) Your overall plan for getting your product or service out there and seen. This helps you focus your marketing efforts and attract more of your target audience.