Remove Campaigns Remove Click Rate Remove ROAS Remove SQO
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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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I already covered finding your perfect B2B Facebook target audience pretty extensively, but targeting is, in fact, one of the biggest hang-ups when it comes to driving return on ad spend (ROAS). The better you can get at measuring lower-level conversions and feeding that data back to Facebook, the better your ROAS will be. Engagement?

ROI 52
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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

Metadata

I already covered finding your perfect B2B Facebook target audience pretty extensively, but targeting is, in fact, one of the biggest hang-ups when it comes to driving return on ad spend (ROAS). The better you can get at measuring lower-level conversions and feeding that data back to Facebook, the better your ROAS will be. Engagement?

ROI 52
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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ROI (Return on Investment) Your ROI expressed as a percentage of the original investment – aka, whether this campaign was a good idea. CTR (Click-Through Rate) The percentage of people who take action and click the button you wanted them to click. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.