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Digital Advertising Terms and Jargon Every Marketer Should Know

Act-On

Getting started with pay-per-click (PPC) advertising—or any type of digital advertising—can be downright overwhelming. Advertising has its own special lingo and library of acronyms involved, and new tactics and technologies are constantly emerging. What is Account-Based Advertising? What is an Ad ID (Advertising ID)?

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

In today’s blog post, we’ll run through over 50 sales and advertising-centric acronyms; some you need to know, most you should know, and others you may never come across and probably don’t need to memorize. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.

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What Is Social Media Advertising? Definition, Costs, Best Practices, Benefits, and Examples

Martech Advisor

Social media advertising is defined as a form of digital advertising that serves paid ads to your target audience using social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Pinterest. What Is Social Media Advertising? 5 Key Components for Social Media Advertising. What Is Social Media Advertising?