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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . CPL thresholds will vary quite a bit based on the product and industry. The goal is to generate a campaign that has a low CPL, and high MQL-SQL conversion rate. . ROAS (booked revenue/media fees). The faster the follow-up with an SQL, the higher the close rate. . Common tool used: Marketo. . #4:

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. PR (Public Relations) The art of managing your company’s reputation and relationship with the public.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

Ad-value equivalency, or AVE, is a PR tool for measuring the success of a given earned media campaign or placement. PR and ad agencies will check the earned media’s performance against how much it would have cost to pay for that same media coverage. CPL: Cost-per-Lead. ROAS: Return on Ad Spend.