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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Marketers, can we be honest with each other for a second? Despite the fact that 45% of small businesses use paid ads , pay-per-click is still a concept that eludes many of us. As a marketer, PPC is a skill that you should have in your toolbelt — or at least have a basic understanding of. Search Engine Marketing (SEM).

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

Demonstrating the value of any marketing campaign is challenging. In fact, 43% of companies list it as the biggest marketing challenge: . . This is amplified in the B2B marketing arena where longer sales cycles and multiple touchpoints across a range of different channels make KPI selection and attribution much more complex. .

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2. Also referred to as Lifetime Customer Value (LCV or CLTV), or Lifetime Value (LV), this metric will help you understand what your Customer Acquisition Cost (see above) means to your company. CMI: Content Marketing Institute.

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PPC Isn’t Screwed — You Aren’t Doing It Right

Convert

No, not as many marketers are crazy about it as they once were. You don’t just want to know the CPC of your campaigns, but you should aim to understand the CAC (or lead acquisition cost at the very least) for every single keyword. All costs go up. “PPC is dead.”. PPC is dying.”. That’s a bit of a stretch.

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