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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

How can you predictably generate leads , acquire new customers, and increase revenue if you have no idea what targets to hit, or which channels and campaigns are driving the greatest ROI? . . It will tell you how many leads were actually closed into paying customers. 8: Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). . It’s a vicious cycle.

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8 key takeaways from ClickZ’s Marketing Automation Summit

ClickZ

Dewey notes three key things that MailChimp customers are asking for in terms of automation: capacity, control, and creativity. While MailChimp customers want automation, they also want to maintain control of what’s happening, so having visibility into what’s going on behind the scenes is critical.

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100 Game-Changing Content Marketing Statistics Every Marketer Should Know

Atomic Reach

As the most powerful automated email for B2C retailers is the email triggered when a customer abandons their cart. This email received a staggering clickthrough rate of 40 percent. Almost 77 percent of professional marketers and SMB owners that have used video marketing say that it has had a direct impact on sales. Source ).

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The Content Creator's Master List of Commonly Troublesome Words

Hubspot

We've published a brand new Internet Marketing Written Style Guide , meant for helping the modern-day marketer and online content creator figure out just how to write for the web. clickthrough (n., Examples: The company’s online ads consistently earn a high clickthrough rate. Examples: He left the message on my cell phone.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

The four steps of the now somewhat outdated Purchase Funnel, wherein customers travel from consideration to purchase. Internet hosting that provides computer-based services to customers over a network. APIs facilitate the data needed to provide solutions to customer problems. CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. See SaaS.).

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. This metric determines how much it costs to capture and land a new customer. Find it by dividing the total cost of acquiring new customers by the number of customers acquired in a certain period. If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2.

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The Ultimate Dictionary of Marketing Terms You Should Know

Hubspot

APIs facilitate the data needed to provide solutions to customer problems. The bottom of the funnel refers to a stage of the buying process leads reach when they’re just about to close as new customers. A semi-fictional representation of your ideal customer based on market research and real data about your existing customers.