30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know
PureB2B
SEPTEMBER 11, 2016
Churn Rate. Refers to unsolicited calls made by sales representatives in the hopes of selling to new customers. Cross-Selling. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Cold Calling.
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