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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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If you’re reading this post on the ROI of Facebook ads, you’re probably asking a lot of common questions: Are Facebook ads worth it for B2B? What’s a good ROI for B2B Facebook ads? How do I calculate the return on investment of my Facebook ads? In this post, we cover: Are Facebook ads a waste of money for B2B?

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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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If you’re reading this post on the ROI of Facebook ads, you’re probably asking a lot of common questions: Are Facebook ads worth it for B2B? What’s a good ROI for B2B Facebook ads? How do I calculate the return on investment of my Facebook ads? In this post, we cover: Are Facebook ads a waste of money for B2B?

ROI 52
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How to Build a Paid Media Strategy in a Down Economy

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In fact, now’s the time to look at 2023 and beyond as an opportunity to maximize your ad budget and increase performance while your contemporaries tighten their belts. Case in point: Businesses that advertised aggressively during the 1980s recession had sales 256% higher than those who didn’t. You can’t afford this in a down economy.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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In today’s blog post, we’ll run through over 50 sales and advertising-centric acronyms; some you need to know, most you should know, and others you may never come across and probably don’t need to memorize. CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.