Remove CPL Remove Optimization Remove ROAS Remove SQO
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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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That said, Facebook ads can, in fact, be a waste of money if you fall prey to these mistakes B2B marketers often make: Using bad targeting Optimizing your ads against the wrong metrics. Optimizing your ads against the wrong metrics. The problem is that Facebook doesn’t allow you to optimize your ad performance against these metrics.

ROI 52
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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

Metadata

That said, Facebook ads can, in fact, be a waste of money if you fall prey to these mistakes B2B marketers often make: Using bad targeting Optimizing your ads against the wrong metrics. Optimizing your ads against the wrong metrics. The problem is that Facebook doesn’t allow you to optimize your ad performance against these metrics.

ROI 52
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SEO (Search Engine Optimization) The process of optimizing your website to rank higher in search engine results.