Remove CPC Remove PPC Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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This answers the question: "Is the opportunity pipeline increasing or decreasing in size?". . This answers the question: "What percentage of leads are sales-qualified?". . Opportunities by Lead Source. This answers the question: "Which lead source drives the most amount of opportunities?". . Ken Sterling.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. CPC (Cost Per Click) The cost of one single click on your ad or link. PPC (Pay-per-Click) An online advertising model where you only pay when someone clicks on your ad.