30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know
PureB2B
SEPTEMBER 11, 2016
Churn Rate. Cold Calling. Refers to unsolicited calls made by sales representatives in the hopes of selling to new customers. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Cross-Selling.
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