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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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This answers the question: "Is the opportunity pipeline increasing or decreasing in size?". . This answers the question: "What percentage of leads are sales-qualified?". . Opportunities by Lead Source. This answers the question: "Which lead source drives the most amount of opportunities?". . Mike Lieberman.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SEM (Search Engine Marketing) Using paid ads on search engine results pages to drive traffic to your website. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead.