Remove CPL Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity Remove Tools
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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This is amplified in the B2B marketing arena where longer sales cycles and multiple touchpoints across a range of different channels make KPI selection and attribution much more complex. . With so many tools out there, marketers are now able to measure anything. . . Common tool used: Google Analytics . . . #2:

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SQO (Sales Qualified Opportunity) A potential customer who has shown interest and is ready to move forward with a sale.