Remove Analytics Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity Remove SEO
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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Common tool used: Google Analytics . . . #2: 2: Marketing Qualified Leads (MQLs). . They have shown enough interest to be labeled as “qualified”, but haven’t shown strong enough buying intent to be labeled an SQL. Common tool used: Google AdWords, Google Analytics, native ad platforms. . #5: 5: Opportunities. .

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SEO (Search Engine Optimization) The process of optimizing your website to rank higher in search engine results. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead.