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How to Build a Paid Media Strategy in a Down Economy

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Case in point: Businesses that advertised aggressively during the 1980s recession had sales 256% higher than those who didn’t. Why top advertisers think like investors and scientists They say B2B marketers wear many hats—email guru, SEO wizard, content machine, and more. You can’t afford this in a down economy.

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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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Adam Goyette, VP of Marketing at Help Scout, does a great job explaining what that looks like in 4 Ways to Reduce Your CPL on Facebook by 50%. It’s a pretty simple equation to calculate the ROI of any advertising campaign, Facebook included: (Money Received – Money Spent) / Money Spent = ROI. Make UTM codes work for you.

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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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Adam Goyette, VP of Marketing at Help Scout, does a great job explaining what that looks like in 4 Ways to Reduce Your CPL on Facebook by 50%. It’s a pretty simple equation to calculate the ROI of any advertising campaign, Facebook included: (Money Received – Money Spent) / Money Spent = ROI. Make UTM codes work for you.

ROI 52
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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In today’s blog post, we’ll run through over 50 sales and advertising-centric acronyms; some you need to know, most you should know, and others you may never come across and probably don’t need to memorize. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.