Remove PPC Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity Remove SEO
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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This answers the question: "Is the opportunity pipeline increasing or decreasing in size?". . This answers the question: "What percentage of leads are sales-qualified?". . Opportunities by Lead Source. This answers the question: "Which lead source drives the most amount of opportunities?". . John Hurley.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SEO (Search Engine Optimization) The process of optimizing your website to rank higher in search engine results. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead.