Remove Conversion Rate Remove CPL Remove ROAS Remove Sales Qualified Opportunity
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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The faster the follow-up with an SQL, the higher the close rate. . 4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . CPL thresholds will vary quite a bit based on the product and industry. The goal is to generate a campaign that has a low CPL, and high MQL-SQL conversion rate. . 5: Opportunities. . Email list growth.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead. ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. PQL (Product Qualified Lead) A lead who has shown interest in your product and is likely to buy.