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20 Common B2B Marketing KPI Examples to Track Performance

Top Rank Marketing

Cost Per Click (CPC): This metric calculates the average cost paid for each click on an advertisement. For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50 For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50

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20 Common B2B Marketing KPI Examples to Track Performance

Top Rank Marketing

Cost Per Click (CPC): This metric calculates the average cost paid for each click on an advertisement. For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50 For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

It’s important to establish a benchmark. The goal is to generate a campaign that has a low CPL, and high MQL-SQL conversion rate. . It should be mentioned that there are many higher level/intermediary metrics that still matter for making B2B marketing decisions like CPC, CTR, impressions, CPL, etc. Cost-per-click (CPC).

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Demystifying digital advertising campaign data

Choozle

KPIs, or key performance indicators, are quantitative benchmarks you set to track how much progress you’re making towards your marketing goals. Cost per click (CPC): Cost per click (CPC) defines how much you are going to pay every time someone clicks on your ad. The formula for CPA is total campaign cost/conversions.