Marketers may use the same copy for their B2B and B2C clientele, but these customers should never be treated the same. In this FREE webinar, you will get a clear overview of the 7 key differences between B2B and B2C, so your marketing is more relevant and engaging to business buyers. You will also learn proven techniques for creating business-to-business emails, landing pages, sales letters, web pages, product literature, ads, and more.

Join Robert Bly, independent copywriter and consultant, who will walk you through key details of your marketing copy strategy that will make a real difference to your buyers, such as:

  • The often-ignored “hidden” motivation that gets many B2B prospects to buy.
  • A proven way to make sure copy for complex products is technically accurate.
  • Increase your marketing’s selling power with the 5-step Motivating Sequence.
  • Boosting response to marketing communications by adding a “human touch."
  • The secret of selling to engineers and other technical buyers.

And more!

October 22, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertifications.

Sponsored by: